Looking for good reads

Everyone,

I am getting together a “book wishlist” to go through. I’ve got some on the shelf I am going through I will list for you below, but I would love to hear your top 3 reads. Comment below for me.

CURRENTLY READING

Books:
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement (all new 4th ed.)
The Mission of God by Christopher Wright
From Seed to Fruit Edited by J. Dudley Woodberry

Magazines:
Mission Frontiers
International Journal of Frontier Missiology
EMQ

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Looking for good reads”

  1. Rick L. Says:

    The Present Future – Reggie McNeal
    It – Craig Groeschel
    They Like Jesus But Not the Church – Dan Kimball

    I typically don’t read magazines.

  2. Joshua McKenney Says:

    The Disciple-Making Church – Bill Hull
    Growing True Disciples – George Barna
    Margin: Restoring Emotional, Physical, Financial, and Time Reserves to Overloaded Lives – Dr. Richard A. Swenson, M.D.

    Christianity Today
    Flight Training (Aviation)
    Baby magazines
    And I just started reading National Geographic

Leave a Reply

